July 1, 2023-December 31, 2023

Donors listed represent general operating donations only, restricted donations excluded.

TOWNS, CITIES AND MUNICIPALITIES

City of Berlin

City of Franklin

City of Keene

City of Laconia

City of Manchester

City of Nashua

City of Portsmouth

City of Rochester

Rockingham County Commissioner

Town of Amherst

Town of Barrington

Town of Belmont

Town of Bennington

Town of Bradford

Town of Brookline

Town of Deerfield

Town of Dummer

Town of East Kingston

Town of Exeter

Town of Franconia

Town of Fremont

Town of Gilmanton

Town of Hampton

Town of Harrisville

Town of Hinsdale

Town of Holderness

Town of Hooksett

Town of Hudson

Town of Jefferson

Town of Kingston

Town of Lee

Town of Lincoln

Town of Lyme

Town of Milan

Town of New Castle

Town of New London

Town of Newfields

Town of Newington

Town of Nottingham

Town of Ossipee

Town of Plymouth

Town of Raymond

Town of Rumney

Town of Salisbury

Town of Thornton

Town of Westmoreland

Town of Wilton

Town of Winchester

Town of Windham